Archiving Company Specific courses will hide the content across the platform, including Learning Plans, eLearning and Player. Any admin with Silver access or higher can archive company specific courses.
Note: Archiving Alchemy Courses is only accessible for Diamond Admins. Please contact your Account Manager for any questions on your level of access.
Archive a Course
- Navigate to Activities and select Courses
- Select the box(es) next to the course(s) that you wish to archive
- Click ARCHIVE
You can restore these courses at a later date.