Note: Archiving Playbook courses will hide the course in the Playbook app, in Job Qualifications, in Learning Plans, and in eLearning. Any admin with Silver access or higher can archive Playbook courses. If the course is available to more than one worksite you will also need access to all the worksites to archive the course.
- Navigate to Activities and select Courses
- Click on the Playbook course title that needs to get archived
- Click ARCHIVE
- Confirm you want to archive the Playbook course
- You can unarchive these courses at a later time; see How to Unarchive Playbook Courses